Northeast State Agricultural Promotion Agencies

Food Export-Northeast's membership is comprised of 10 Northeast state agricultural promotion agencies. Through member state offices and Food Export-Northeast’s efforts, services are provided to all exporters that are interested in exporting food, seafood and value-added agricultural products. Food Export-Northeast and its members serve as a "one-stop-shop" within each state, providing state, regional and federal marketing services from one location. Contact information for all Northeast member states is listed below.

Connecticut Department of Agriculture
Jaime Lizee Smith
Marketing Representative
jaime.smith@ct.us
State Office Bldg
165 Capitol Ave
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 713-2559
Fax: (860) 713-2516

Maine Department of Agriculture, Conservation & Forestry
Jessica L. Nixon
Agricultural Promotions Coordinator
Jessica.l.nixon@maine.gov
28 State House Station/90 Blossom Lane
Augusta, ME  04333
Phone: (207) 287-3494
Fax: (207) 287-7548

Massachusetts Department of Agricultural Resources
Bonita Oehlke
Foreign Trade Specialist
bonita.oehlke@state.ma.us
251 Causeway St
Suite 500
Boston, MA 02114-2151
Phone: (617) 626-1753
Fax: (617) 626-1850

New Hampshire Office of International Commerce
Tina Kasim
International Program Manager
tina.kasim@dred.nh.gov
172 Pembroke Road Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 271-8444 x 146
Fax: 603-271-6784

New York State Department of Agriculture & Markets
Kathryn Bamberger
Empire State Development, Capital District Region
kbamberger@esd.ny.gov
10B Airline Dr
Albany, NY 12235
Phone: (518) 457-7076
Fax: (518) 457-2716

Pennsylvania Department of Agriculture
Thomas Mainzer
Agricultural Trade Specialist
tmainzer@state.pa.us
2301 N Cameron St
Bureau Of Markets
Harrisburg, PA 17110-9405
Phone: (717) 783-1394
Fax: (717) 787-5643

Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food and Markets
Chelsea Lewis
Business Development Administrator
Chelsea.lewis@state.vt.us
Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food and Markets
116 State St
Montpelier, VT 05620-0001
Phone: (802) 522-5573
Fax: (802) 828-2361

Delaware Department of Agriculture
David M Smith
Marketing Specialist II
davidm.smith@state.de.us
2320 S Dupont Hwy
Dover, DE 19901-5515
Phone: (302) 698-4522
Fax: (302) 697-6287 

Maine International Trade Center
Jeff Bennett
Senior Trade Specialist
jbennett@mitc.com
511 Congress St Ste 100
Portland, ME 04101-3428
Phone: (207) 553-7709
Fax: (207) 541-7420

New Hampshire Department of Agriculture, Markets & Food
Gail McWilliam Jellie
gmcwilliam@agr.state.nh.us
Director, Division of Ag Development
PO BOX 2042
Concord, NH 03302-2042
Phone: (603) 271-3788
Fax: (603) 271-1109

New Jersey Department of Agriculture
Christine Fries
Agricultural Marketing Specialist
christine.fries@ag.state.nj.us
PO Box 330
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: (609) 292-5537
Fax: (609) 984-5367

New York State Department of Agriculture & Markets
Joseph Ganley
Marketing & Promotions Specialist
joseph.ganley@agriculture.ny.gov
10B Airline Dr
Albany, NY 12235
Phone: (518) 457-7005
Fax: (518) 457-2716

Rhode Island Commerce Corporation
Katherine Therieau
Director, International Trade Programs
ktherieau@commerceri.com
315 Iron Horse Way
Suite 101
Providence, RI 02908
Phone: (401) 278-9100 ext: 139
Fax: (401) 273-8270

Loading...

View Calendar

U.S. Food Showcase at FMI
June 20-23, 2016
Chicago, Illinois

Food Ingredients Asia-China
June 21-23, 2016
Shanghai, China

Specialty Coffee Association of Europe
June 23-14, 2016
Dublin, Ireland

Imbibe Live 2016
July 4-5, 2016
London, United Kingdom

View Calendar

Export Intelligence Video Series -Hong Kong

See more videos